Thursday 22 August 2019
Home
About
News
Research
Events
Seminars
Members
Publications
IP Policy
Committees
Positions
MASCOS Nodes
Collaborating Institutions
Links
Enquiries

Past Events

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Conference

Statistical Methods for Natural Systems: Special Session - 17th Biennial Congress on Modelling and Simulation (MODSIM07)
Start: Mon 10 Dec 2007
End: Thu 13 Dec 2007
Location: University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand

AMSI/MASCOS Theme Programme

Concepts of Entropy and their Applications
Start: Mon 26 Nov 2007
End: Wed 12 Dec 2007
Location: University Of Melbourne

Conference

Recent Developments In Finance And Applied Statistics
Start: Fri 17 Aug 2007
End: Sat 18 Aug 2007
Location: University Of Canberra

Conference

Recent Developments In Finance And Applied Statistics
Start: Fri 17 Aug 2007
End: Fri 17 Aug 2007
Location: University Of Canberra

Conference

Complex'07: 8th Asia-Pacific Complex Systems Conference
Start: Mon 2 Jul 2007
End: Thu 5 Jul 2007
Location: Gold Coast, Australia

Conference

Complex'07: 8th Asia-Pacific Complex Systems Conference
Start: Mon 2 Jul 2007
End: Thu 5 Jul 2007
Location: Gold Coast, Australia

Workshop

AMSI/MASCOS Workshop on Electricity Supply and Pricing
Start: Sun 22 Apr 2007
End: Fri 27 Apr 2007
Location: Holiday Inn, Surfers Paradise, Queensland

Workshop

Workshop on Methods for Pricing Financial Options
Start: Thu 8 Mar 2007
End: Thu 8 Mar 2007
Location: Theatre 1, Alan Gilbert Building, The University of Melbourne

Workshop

Workshop on Rock Mechanics and Logistics in Mining
Start: Mon 26 Feb 2007
End: Fri 2 Mar 2007
Location: Santiago, Chile

Workshop

Second Workshop on High-Dimensional Approximation
Start: Mon 19 Feb 2007
End: Thu 22 Feb 2007
Location: Australian National University

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Copyright © Centre of Excellence for Mathematics and Statistics of Complex Systems 2007
RSS Wiki rss Calendars